CECOTEC

CECOTEC


INNOVATION FOR YOUR HOME

Cecotec is a solid company, specializing in small appliances and other household items. We are looking for smart and innovative solutions to adapt our products to the ever changing user needs. 

We are dedicated to manufacturing and marketing home apps with the goal of improving people's lives. We have a wide range of products: robot vacuums, food processors, deep fryers, household items, for rest, fitness and programmable multicookers. We have various specialty brands for each product line.

Since 1995, we have worked to offer quality and trusted products adapted to constantly changing needs. We have a wide portfolio of customers for whom we have developed home appliances that have received wide acceptance in the market. Well consolidated on Spanish territory, Cecotec also distributes internationally and is always looking for new challenges, opportunities and markets in which to offer products of high differential value.  

We have a strong engagement with theinnovation and all of our products use the latest technology. We have a wide range of items with the maximum measurements of security. Among our values stand out:

  • Offer products from quality.
  • The human proximity, with personalized attention to the consumer.
  • The defense of sustainable environmental business practices. Thus, our articles guarantee reduced power consumption.
  • The search for improvement keep on going, to be able to offer the most intelligent and innovative solutions.

TECHNOLOGY DESIGNED FOR YOU

Our fundamental objective is to offer unique products, for this we design them taking into account the latest market trends and demand the best quality. The ease and safety of the handling of the products are also present in all the articles, which are characterized moreover by an excellent quality-price relation.

At Cecotec, we take care of every little detail, from product design to after-sales service, to provide added value. Because your well-being is important to us, we improve every day and help you choose the ideal appliance for your home.


Language
French
Open drop down

CECOTEC

CECOTEC


INNOVATION FÜR IHR ZUHAUSE

Cecotec ist ein solides Unternehmen, das sich auf Kleingeräte und andere Haushaltsgegenstände spezialisiert hat. Wir suchen nach intelligenten und innovativen Lösungen, um unsere Produkte an die sich ständig ändernden Benutzeranforderungen anzupassen. 

Wir widmen uns der Herstellung und Vermarktung von Heim-Apps mit dem Ziel, das Leben der Menschen zu verbessern. Wir haben eine breite Palette von Produkten: Roboterstaubsauger, Küchenmaschinen, Friteusen, Haushaltsgegenstände, für Ruhe, Fitness und programmierbare Multikocher. Wir haben verschiedene Spezialmarken für jede Produktlinie.

Seit 1995 arbeiten wir daran, qualitativ hochwertige und vertrauenswürdige Produkte anzubieten, die an sich ständig ändernde Bedürfnisse angepasst sind. Wir haben ein breites Kundenportfolio, für das wir Haushaltsgeräte entwickelt haben, die auf dem Markt breite Akzeptanz gefunden haben. Auf spanischem Gebiet gut konsolidiert, Cecotec vertreibt auch international und ist immer auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen, Chancen und Märkten, um Produkte mit hohem Differenzwert anzubieten.  

Wir haben ein starkes Engagement mit demInnovation Alle unsere Produkte verwenden die neueste Technologie. Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Artikeln mit den maximalen Maßen von Sicherheit. Unter unseren Werten stechen hervor:

  • Bieten Sie Produkte von Qualität.
  • Das menschliche Nähemit persönlicher Aufmerksamkeit für den Verbraucher.
  • Die Verteidigung von nachhaltige umweltbezogene Geschäftspraktiken. Somit garantieren unsere Artikel einen reduzierten Stromverbrauch.
  • Die Suche nach Verbesserungen geh weiter, um die intelligentesten und innovativsten Lösungen anbieten zu können.

TECHNOLOGIE FÜR SIE ENTWICKELT

Unser grundlegendes Ziel ist es, einzigartige Produkte anzubieten. Dazu entwerfen wir sie unter Berücksichtigung der neuesten Markttrends und fordern die beste Qualität. Die Leichtigkeit und Sicherheit der Handhabung der Produkte ist auch in allen Artikeln vorhanden, die sich darüber hinaus durch ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis auszeichnen.

Bei Cecotec kümmern wir uns um jedes Detail, vom Produktdesign bis zum Kundendienst, um einen Mehrwert zu bieten. Weil uns Ihr Wohlbefinden wichtig ist, verbessern wir uns jeden Tag und helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl des idealen Geräts für Ihr Zuhause.


Language
French
Open drop down